Reaper Series Revealed. Save the dates!


Save the dates! It’s going to be a great summer of reading and reaping.

covers cropped

Reap & Repent (Book 1) Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Reap & Redeem (Book 2) May 2015

Reap & Reveal (Book 3) July 2015

Reap & Reckon  (Book 4) in progress!

The Reaper Series Synopsis: 

The only thing worse than having nothing to live for…is having everything to live for.

A small group of reapers and supernatural beings in Meridian, Arkansas are all that stands between humanity and the apocalypse when a fallen angel stages a demonic invasion. In their battle to save the world, each will meet his or her match, discovering the power of love…and the importance of risking everything to protect it.

Don’t miss a thing! Sign up for my NEW RELEASE NEWSLETTER.

5 Responses to Reaper Series Revealed. Save the dates!

  1. Love the covers, great stories, anticipating the next book!

  2. Avatar Karen Jennings
    Karen Jennings says:

    I can’t wait for the books to release, they sound like just what I love to read.

  3. Loving the reaper books. When will the next one be out and will there be any more??

    • Thanks so much! Yes, there will be more! I have the first few chapters written of book four, Reap & Reckon. I’ll be working on it after the first of the year. You can expect a Fall 2016 release date 😀 Be sure to sign up for my newsletter here so you’ll get an email when it’s ready! I’d love if you would leave Reaper reviews on Amazon and Goodreads 😀 Reap on!